Energy Assistance

Anoka County Community Action Program:

(county - Anoka)

Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency:
Toll free 800-662-5711

(counties - Cook, Lake & St. Louis)

Community Action Partnership Of Suburban Hennepin County:

(county - Hennepin)

Fond Du Lac Reservation:
Toll free 800-365-1613
(counties - Carlton & St. Louis)
Kootasca Community Action Council:
Toll free 800-422-0312
(counties - Itasca & Koochiching)
Lakes & Pines Community Action Council:
Toll free 800-832-6082
(counties - Aitkin, Carlton, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs & Pine)
Leech Lake Band Of Ojibwe:
Toll free 866-864-8668
(counties - Cass & Hubbard)
Lutheran Social Services Of Mn:
Toll free 800-829-5902
(county - Crow Wing)
Mille Lacs Offices Of Emergency Services:
320-532-4163 (ext. 2552)
Toll free 888-622-4163
(counties - Aitkin, Crow Wing, Mille Lacs, Kanabec & Morrison)
Tri-County Action Program:
Toll free 888-765-5597

(counties - Benton, Sherburne & Stearns)

Wisconsin Home Energy Assistance Program:

(all counties in WI)

Wright County Community Action:

(county - Wright)